(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | Los Angeles, California

Seeking a man out to make the world a better place, a man who is passionate about politics and the environment, and intimacy.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out









Wine tasting


in her own words...

Here's how I'd describe myself: First, the physical (since you guys want to know this most of all). I am fit, petite, but with curves. Curly, short, dark hair (with a hint of grey), and dark brown eyes. But it's definitely not all about looks here, since the men who have been really into me in the past are attracted to intellect and the effort I expend in making the world a better place. I am not all serious, however, and find that I'm happiest when sipping wine and gazing into my man's eyes, laughing, getting tangled up together, and just getting lost in the moment. Hoping to find a mate who will hike, read, garden, and cook with me, who will travel, drink fine wine and coffee with me, and who is interested in always bettering himself. Education is hugely important to me. I am Jewish, but secular. I have an 18 year old son who will soon be heading off to college. Want to know more? Get in touch!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral