PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Ryan

29 | Los Angeles, California

This is gonna be Legen... Wait for it...

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

in his own words...

I am an easy-going, honest, and down-to-earth guy. I tend to get along with everyone, but I thrive off of others' warmth and enthusiasm. Being able to laugh at life is everything. Compassion is the most important thing I look for in people. I look for someone who just knows when it's time to do the right thing. I find intelligence is the sexiest thing someone can bring to the table. I would rather meet someone articulate who I disagree with on every point, than someone easily compatible who can't stand toe to toe and defend their ideas. I love to be challenged. Push me out of my comfort zone. Like everyone else, I never thought I'd find myself on a site like this, but truth be told with all the time I spend working, it's difficult to find someone who happens to share my interests. I live and breathe entertainment: movies, television, musicals. Most people hate to take work home with them, but I've found my dream job and I'm happy to be able to blend my joy with my work.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any