PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Marielle

43 | Los Angeles, California

my dad thinks i'm pretty.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My hometown is New York and I've been living in California for about 8 years. Even though I love home and I'll always be a New Yorker at heart, the year round sunshine here really suckers you into thinking that life is pretty fantastic, and it is for the most part. I think I'll stick around for a little while longer. I'm laid back, good natured and easy going but I'm not afraid to let you know when something sucks. I appreciate the same qualities in my friends and partners. I'm at ease in almost any situation, except for open water. Jaws truly scarred me for life. I like to think I'm fearless, but I do get queasy at the sight of blood (I've actually fainted once) and even queasier at the sight of vomit (so I'm not the best person to be holding your hair back while your head is in the toilet) but I'm open to trying absolutely anything at least once. I've never been rock climbing or sky diving but with the right motivation I'm capable of almost anything physical. I exercise as much as I can (want) and I can run pretty fast in high heels. Friends make fun of how I drive but my ”good drivers discount" proves them wrong. I like good food, good movies, good music, and good times. I hate spouting random facts about myself so I think it would be better if you (yeah YOU) asked me questions that you want/need answers to. It's either that or consult your psychic. As for "who I'm looking for"? Any type of description I put on here will sound totally cliche but I'll give it a shot. Simply put, I'm looking for someone who makes me weak at the knees with his sharp mind, good (sarcastic) sense of humor, creative soul, generous heart aaand a killer smile wouldn't hurt. Not too much to ask for, right? However, let me add, if our age difference is more than 10 years in either direction, we probably won't have much in common. Yes, I'm talking to you, Wilford Brimley.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any