(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Los Angeles, California

Hello There :)

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

Hello out there! Where do I start? I'm a smart, funny, sexy, cool, adventurous woman. I'm a bit of a smart ass but very much a lady. I am extremely lucky to have two of the best sons in the world (I'm exaggerating only slightly). I enjoy hanging out with my boys and spending time with my family. I like going to places with good drinks and live music or poetry. I can watch a good football game at home or in a great sports bar somewhere. I love exploring LA, which I think is one of the greatest cities on earth. I love to travel and enjoy trying different food from around the world. I can get along with almost anyone. I am a beautiful "sista" who loves all type of men. You must be funny, open and secure within yourself & of course you're a gentleman. I'm on a mission to break out of my box and move into a larger more expansive form of living. I'm spiritual but not religious. My man has to be intelligent, hard working and very motivated. I'm a big dreamer and I'm committed to making my dreams a reality everyday by taking some action to get me closer to where I need to be. I like the outdoors but I'm not like a "mountain woman". I will try almost anything at least once! I'm looking forward to meeting my best friend, partner, lover.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education