(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | Los Angeles, California

am seeking for my future partner

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »









Performing arts

Playing cards




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I never thought I'd do something like this, but hey im getting no younger so I thought I'd give it a try. I am honest, loyal and funny. I love to laugh and always have something kind, funny to say to people I meet on the street, elevator,way to the hospital. I see every day as a gift from God and I make a point to live life to its fullest. I am a real, down-to-earth man who can't live without art, movies, theatre, museums and the outdoors. I work very hard in my job as a manager of a less privileged children, yet always find time to enjoy a video game with my son. I feel truly blessed to have my son. I am looking for a partner in crime who will treat me as an equal and has family values and good morals. She's funny, lovely and down to earth.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral