(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | Los Angeles, California

Never say never

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I’m in grad film school now (in thesis), and am working on various writing and film projects. I have been teaching college students on and off to support myself. I’m a great friend, kind, hardworking, and a creative person. I love making people laugh and feel comfortable & happy. Maybe I can call myself one of those people who has a knack for problem solving and critical thinking. I like outdoors & traveling as much as the time spent indoors reading, writing, watching films, and working on art projects. Don't hesitate to ask questions. I've accomplished quite a lot considering the circumstances and my life story. Write to find out about it, if you are interested. I'm attracted to men who know what they want from life, who have a direction and work hard on their goals. I'd love to meet someone who is passionate about his own work and career and willing to enjoy my life’s goals. I’d like to meet a man who is mature and thoughtful, eating healthy, and willing to spend free time together doing things that both of us like. Not possessive, not controlling, not abusive. Someone who knows and values power of laughter and has a positive outlook on life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral