(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


53 | Los Angeles, California

I Am Here To Find Some One To Live Long Team Relationship With

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »









in his own words...

I look for my soul mate lover and best friend to love and protect her, I dream of coming home on a winters night to close the door and shut the world out have a romantic candle lit dinner, after dinner look into my lovers eyes, hold her hands tell her how beautiful she is tell her how much I really love her, sit on my white bear skin rug by the log fire with a good glass of red wine holding her kissing her and let nature take its natural course then melt into each others arms like we are one, after sleep like we are floating on the clouds, now that is love, do you look for this like me I am an honest, loving and tender man who wants to get to know a lady who has the same qualifications as me. I am not rich in goods and gold, but has a lot to give to that special someone. I have been divorced for over nine years and starting to feel to find a woman I can have a family with....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • PhD / Post Doctoral