(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Los Angeles, California

I can't wait to meet my missing super man, Please come quickly to me. i need you

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »





Watching sports


in her own words...

Hello my names are jene Mag, am 25 years old lives in U.S.A with my mum, Am self confident and optimistic am compassionate girl, honest, faithful, trustworthy, kind,friendly, jovial and am also a free giver. I enjoy hanging out with friends and enjoying life. I have a great personality and like to meet new people. thanks AM LOOKING FOR I am searching for my better half. The life is going through so fast and recently I have realized that I do not want to spend the rest of my life by myself. I consider myself to be a good woman and also I like to watch movies or go to the theater. It doesn't just exist, but you must make it happen. You must make a sincere effort to keep it alive to help your  

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any