(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | Los Angeles, California

I'm finally...

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports





Wine tasting



in her own words...

...perfect. Your absolute dream-girl/woman. Sweet, appreciative, happy, sexy, fit, grounded and a genuine good person. Well, sorry, I may have a few flaws :) - but most of it is good. I'm usually easy to get along with. I love to eat, kiss, a glass of wine, coffee, the outdoors, romance, books, a quick mind, depth, sensitivity, a good sense of humor and laughter. I like some TV, but will often rather pick up a book instead when I'm at home. I go out probably 2-3 times a week, to see friends for a drink or dinner, maybe watch a movie, preferably at the Landmark on Pico. I do yoga once/twice a week, eat healthy and work out or hike regularly. Plus I ride horses several times a week. I was born and raised in Denmark, and have lived in Los Angeles since I was 24. I still have a lot of European values, but have certainly integrated and am happy living in Southern CA. I like traveling, and go to Europe at least once a year. I'm looking for a long-term partner, but of course it all starts with just a date - coffee, a walk, where we will both feel some connection wanting us to do more. Being authentic is very important for me, so hopefully you can recognize yourself a little in what I wrote. When it comes down to it, it's really about the chemistry (!) when we meet, and I hope we connect and will be excited to take things further and see what happens. Until then, take care :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral