PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Michael

57 | Los Angeles, California

where's my lady

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Museums

Music

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

in his own words...

Am like an well aged old Wine, grown mature man that has been around for a while, that holds passion and Romance within him , loves life as God has given me to the fullest and don't believe in any Games in any relationship at all. Hard working and honest, love listening to any Music and watching Movies, have been around the world a few times, as my work takes me many places yet always look forward to spend my time with a Women I can cherish and love, hold a relationship that last for a long time. Want a Partner to that enjoys things with me we do, loves attending Church and believes in God.As my Faith hold me the Lord always will provide as he is among us and blesses our life together. Am looking for a mature Partner for life, that enjoys Outings, Cooking Dinners with me and holding a full filling life together. I don't use to often any such sites , yet I hope to perhaps have the opportunity to meet someone special here to share with me life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any