(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Los Angeles, California

I would love someone who is fun to be around

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »







Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I'm a easy-going person who love to have fun.I'm spontaneous,adventurous.I know how to enjoy life and know when its time to be serious.I look at everything in a positive manner.I have a well rounded personality enjoy various culture of people,food and music.I like to make the best of what god put before me.I like to take long walk and a good movie.I don't ask for anything I can't give.I can express love when things at it worst. I believe in a perfect relationship. Not saying they want be problem. The way they would handle the problem what makes it perfect. I'm looking for someone that is know how to be a friend. He don't have to be grown all the time but knows when its time to be serious.To have a positive attitude.Like to play board games.That love to show affection.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any