(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | Los Angeles, California

Seeking for the right woman of my life are you hit me up

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »








Watching sports

in his own words...

Im looking for an equal woman who do not need me but wants me for who i am, somebody who enjoys the simple pleasure in life, i'm a great cook collect movies enjoys a fall day cooking out camping fishing long drives with the top down running wrapping around each other and talking for hours breakfasts in bed cooking a nice meal for her being together im looking for it all in the right woman.. someone we can hold our self and walk along the beach and look at each other and smile someone i can lean on and be happy someone we can kiss each other in the rain someone we can fight with a pillow fight and smile and cook together and have a great life and family together till end I would like a strong independent woman my future partner somebody who doesn't need me but wants me as part of her life somebody that knows just because we are not together one day doesn't mean we are not together a since of humor would be nice and can laugh at herself as well as me...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any