PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

David

53 | Los Angeles, California

Looking for me???

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

My friend's best describe me as caring, kind, always helpful, self sufficient, humble, sensitive, very communicative and a great sense of humor. Now that being said I must admit that healthy eating and fitness are an important part of my life along with the enjoyment of the outdoors. This includes boating, being in the sun, cycling, gardening or exploring the countryside on a horse ride. Full of energy, am truly young at heart and always living life to its fullest. Also know when to be playful or simply relaxed when need be. I do know my way around a kitchen and really enjoy cooking and hosting social functions for friends and family. I do enjoy sports, but not a fanatic. If I miss a key game I’m just as happy to catch the highlights or read about it the next day. My life is in order, no drama, financially stable with many of my goals having been met; it's now time to enjoy life to the fullest with that special someone. I enjoy listening to all types of music (not rap), prefer classic rock, new country and a good blues guitar. I am self employed and my schedule is very flexible and I do take advantage of getting away as often as I can (to the Chelan area). I enjoy golf, tennis, travel, horse riding, good wine, going off to and exploring new places. I'm also very handy and have been through several remodeling projects over the years. I still have all of my hair, my teeth (still waiting for the first cavity) and am blessed with good health. I am looking to connect with someone who is active, fit, fun, intelligent, honest, and has a great sense of humor that also loves to cuddle and is also young at heart. Would like to meet someone who enjoys being active, outdoors...that could include boating, sunshine, a day at the beach, or a simple day at home with a passion for being happy no matter where they are. This person should also be comfortable in where they're at and know what they are looking for in life and spending quality time with their partner...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any