(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Los Angeles, California

Let the Chemistry begin....

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts



Wine tasting



in her own words...

I would have to agree with myself that I have a pretty healthy balance in my life that includes work, play, family, friends and me time. I like doing activities but honestly I don't do as many as I would like so I'd like to meet someone that will introduce me to adventurous, unique, and fun activities. As of right now my activities include Playstation and XBox( please help)! I kid. I like to go out during the day or night on the weekends, spend time with close friends, explore new places, travel and eat yummy food. Other times I want to do absolutely nothing and lay around watch movies with an iPad in my hand. I love to spend time with my family at home and I'm usually with my favorite male buddy, my brother. I spend a lot of time on the net researching, reading, and learning but when I want to crack a smile I tab over to YouTube for some funny funny. I'm very much in to fashion, trends, fads, photography, photoshop, and art! At the same time I'm a bit of a tech nerd and I love to discover new apps and hear about the latest gadgets, especially Mobile related. I watch what’s going on in the world every morning, the weather channel (of course) and Seinfield every night! I’m pretty simple but complicated when it comes to my closet, quite at times, very social when I'm out, love to go spinning, experiment in the kitchen (yikes watch out ;)), spontaneously jump on flight, play with my niece who is seriously the cutest thing, social media surf, discover new online companies and services that make my life just a bit more fun and easier, watch China grow ;), people watch in Hollyweird, watch where Teodoro of Equatorial Guinea is partying, solve the mystery in Scooby Doo, watch Apple sue and grow, collect Bluetooth devices, Hashtag, blog, tune into Pandora, Yelp, grow my shoe collection, recycle and donate, and once in a while, order a #2 at the one and only…. In n Out!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any