PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Natasha

43 | Los Angeles, California

I can transform you

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Spirituality

Volunteering

Fitness

in her own words...

I am calm, collected and easy going. I am 5'11 tall and speak fluent english and spanish. I am an honest, loving, passionate and romantic single mother who will like to meet a man who has strength in character who knows what he wants and against all odds pursues it. Someone whom I don’t expect to understand my quirks and foibles, but loves me anyway. A man who respects my identity and does not try to “change” me or make demands on me. One who loves to spend time with me in the simple things like walks, long conversations; teasing, long drives; fireside chats; as well as prayer time and devotions. I do not ask a lot of questions (where have you been, what have you been doing) these are things that a partner can share without me asking or not if he doesn’t believe it’s necessary. I am not the jealous type, but trust does not come easy for me. Trust is built over time.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any