(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | Los Angeles, California

In pursuit of that special kind of happiness, just for two *smile*

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports



Wine tasting


in his own words...

Richard is my name,am a well educated and innovative man,i am called a go getter by my friends,because am a type that doesn't give up so easily on things. A sensitive and very honest man,with a good sense of humor,am very romantic also.. I am divorced for 3 years now. I have a child of my own, but my ex got custody of her,i love kids.. I was a Mechanical Engineer,and have done this for quit some years ,after doing the cooperate thing for a while,i decided to do something rather flexible,due to the love i have for Antiques. Now i buy different types of Antiques and supply most of my clients.. I seek for love, a life partner, a friend, a life companion, someone with good sense of humor, someone who loves to laugh, a care free and yet serious kind of lady, do you think am talking to you? If yes, lets give us a chance... This and the positive feelings i have, made me search on this platform. Write me if you would like to know more..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 80
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any