(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Los Angeles, California

Does true love still exist?

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »







Watching sports


in her own words...

I hate to judge myself" BUT,,since I want to have my love,,I guess you would say that I am beautiful,honest loving and caring,I turn alot of heads and that bring me a smile,I can wear anything and look good,I love being sexy and deeply sensual,,"like all women right?!",,my friend call me a "barbie doll" if it fits!I consider myself considerate,affectionate and caring. Also easy going and prefer to have a smile on my face,and love having a laugh. Although there are times when one has to be serious,as I enjoy talking about topical issues. I am not dreadfully religious,as I would say that it causes too much conflict I'm looking for someone similar to me,I don't mean by looks *GRIN*,I mean by nature. And someone to share the lives challenges.Though I'm looking for a man that wants to build and grow in love,to start out with deep intentions and to learn everything about each other,I am looking for someone that wants to get married and to have a loving family,I search for the one that will be honest and to have depth to their inner spirit,,I search for one that wants to have someone to hold,to cry too,to love,to be silly with,to let passion flow,,I search for that special man who wants a deep special connection

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 80
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any