(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Los Angeles, California

Live, Love, Laugh

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports


in her own words...

I am independent, and very happy with who I am! I enjoy swimming,and walks on the park I love the beach and I guess everything in between. All music is good except for hillbillies and rap. I like walking, talking and public displays of affection. I'm easy going and laugh at myself often. Laughter is the best medicine for life. I like to make people happy and I like to be happy . I want someone to cherish me...unconditionally!!! Life is a journey and I am enjoying every minute of it. I follow the Great Golden Rule and that hasn't let me down yet. I am successful in my career and have finally found a way that I can somewhat balance,career and friends,all i need now in my life is a good man to love and take me for who i am.. Looking to meet a man who is interested in becoming close friends first and then see where things may lead. Someone to go out with, enjoying each others company seeing if there might me a connection. I want to find someone I can talk to about anything and know they will always be there for me. I'm very easy going, willing to try to new things.I think i got everything but a good man in my life. If this sounds like you please respond.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 95
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any