PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Bruce

53 | Los Angeles, California

I love to laugh, play and coach soccer. I am very active. ski, backpack, surf, run on the beach, dive and sail on my sailboat.

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 19 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

I would love to share my adventures with you. I am a quick thinker who loves to problem solve. Sitting by the fire with a nice glass of Cab and a significant other would make my world so much nicer. To have a partner where I would be comfortable and safe to let my defenses down and just cry on her shoulder and tell her all my intimate feelings. I do have a lot of emotions just waiting to be shared with the right someone. To be all that I can be and spend that life with someone who really cares. To find that someone who makes me want to be all that I can be. I havent had that in a very long time. I would be in heaven to kiss that special someone and have my knees get weak, my heart jump, and goose bumps all over.... I have traveled to exotic places and enjoyed the locals and their way of life. I spent some time in the Air Force as a Pilot and got to fly some cool planes. I am very active, in good shape and have good stamina. I love a good cry watching a touching movie with someone who I can cuddle with. I Love my family especially my kids. I am looking for some heartfelt connection......No lies or BS...Real is my middle name. Eyes are very important to me along with a kiss that takes your breath away.....If you are real and easy on the eyes with a great set of lips to handle my lips then shoot me an email we could make magic together

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any