(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | Los Angeles, California

I Just wonna Love and Be Loved.

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »




Dining out







Wine tasting


in his own words...

I'm looking for a lady to spend the rest of my life with. This is very important to me, and something that I'm willing to put alot of effort into. When you compare this to a job or just about anything else in your life, it's right up there at the top of the list in importance, and how happy you will be for the rest of your life. What other choice can you make that will have such a long lasting impact? I want to find that one woman who I can get to know, admire and fall in love with. I want to be in a relationship where we can openly talk about anything, make plans for the future and depend on each other. Who cares enough about me to tell me that I said something she didn't like and is open to discussing it. A woman who does not hold it in and let it fester over the years. I think the greatest thing about a relationship is being able to depend on each other. I want to be there for you, and I want to have the comfort of knowing you will be there for me. I like to plan ahead and work towards a common goal in the future. I want a woman who feels the same way and understands what it means to achieve a goal. Honesty is extremely important for me; it’s what leads to trust and compassion. Without that, there can never be true love, and that is my ultimate goal in being here.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any