(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Los Angeles, California

let's start with coffee and a good conversation

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out







Wine tasting


in her own words...

the cliff notes version: food-lover. closet geek. part-time dreamer. i'm a relatively simple girl who enjoys the simple things in life --- good food, great company, family friends. i work hard, but i'm equally as passionate about taking time out. i like to travel and experience different cultures and i'm looking for someone i can take endless adventures with. I can spend all day hanging out at the beach while doing absolutely nothing. I like to cook and I love watching cooking shows. I think I can whip up fairly decent meals, and I haven't sent anyone to the ER so far :) My friends say I'm funny (I guess that's coz they're my friends), but I'm actually quite reserved at first. My work is in communications, so at the end of the day, I usually like to just sit back and enjoy listening to the conversation. Unlike most women I know, I like tinkering with gadgets and software. I find it challenging to figure out how things work. And yes, I read manuals (weird, I know). I can spend the day camping or trekking and just as easily change for a black-tie affair in the evening (to a dress, of course. Not the tie). I like spending laid back weekends --- whether at the beach, looking for bargains at the thrift shop, enjoying a book at a coffee shop, or just whipping up something at the kitchen. let's talk more :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral