PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Sandra

37 | Los Angeles, California

Go for the quality not quantity..lol

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

Putting on an abaya is not what I do, but you will find me traveling to the most remote sites on earth! And you will find me interacting with the locals nearly everywhere, speaking with them in their language, and always attempting to learn a bit more. I am probably the quintessential "gitana", yet I am equally comfortable playing hostess to global dignitaries. You will often find me in a french cafe on Saturday morning having a cappuccino and croissant and reading the newspaper. An Angelina Jolie "double", but a few years older and perhaps wiser! I mostly enjoy spontaneous, witty people who have a zest for life and are somewhat urbane, yet very comfortable with themselves. A man who owns himself who is affectionate Who values beauty, a calm homelife and passionate lovemaking. Willing to go the extra mile to dress for dinner, have a good voice and a well-groomed pleasant presentation. A relaxed style arising from the self-acceptance that comes out of being proud of his achievements. A man who is calm and fiery / passionate and logical. Highly principled and sensual. A man who already has the kind of life he dreamt of all his life and wants the pleasure of good companionship and deep intimacy

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Any