(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

Ryan Donald

50 | Los Angeles, California

Hey, I am Ryan Donald and I am from New York (Wells) I am here to seek for a relationship that is very serious.

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »





Playing Sports

Watching sports


in his own words...

Hey, I am Ryan Donald and I am from New York (Wells) I am here to see for a relationship that is very serious, not ready to play games. I storm-bled into your profile so I decided to contact you. If you are here for the same, then get back to me, so that we can see how far it goes. I am loving and caring, a contractor by profession and I have divorced my ex for some obvious reasons. My job takes in and out of the States most time. Looking for an honest woman/lady, loving and caring with huge scene of humor that will love me for whom i am and trust my scene of judgement. A woman that i will love, cherish and will be my best friend and companion.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any