(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Los Angeles, California

The Doctor Will See You Now. Seeking a hero, a cowboy, a prince, a confidant, a best friend and lover. Can you fill that prescription?

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • It is important to respect authority
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I hope you're an independent guy with a slew of your own friends, a career, and goals. I want someone who has their own life, interests, and ambitions. That's because I have my life, my friends, and my ambitions. Go be with the guys some night, while I have a ladies' night out with my friends. Then we can come together and enjoy each others' company that much more. I want it to be about "us." The “sit and watch TV thing,” wont fly with me. Let's get out and be active. We can run in the sand, and climb the hills, in the same afternoon. I get really cranky when people do not know the difference between “your,” “you’re,” “their,” “they’re,” and “there”. If you use the wrong one, I will crawl the walls, correct you, and most likely, not reply to your message again. If you're laughing right now, and tears are welling up in your eyes, that's a good thing. I’m sure we could chew up at least 30 minutes sharing horror stories of what we’ve read on this site or on Facebook. Now, back to the fun stuff...I really LOVE ice hockey. Baseball is good with a beer and a Dodger dog in hand, and the Angels are even better. Basketball gets exciting when we're in the playoffs. Don't get me started about college football. I went to USC. Need I say more? I hail from a military family, and a long tradition of service to my country. Sure, you're thinking I sound like a great...guy, right? Well, let it be known, I am a femme to the n-th degree, and can be that perfect blend of your best friend and a fire-starter, when the moment moves us. I have a weakness for really good sushi, Italian cuisine, and Thai food, and I enjoy finding those little hole-in-the-wall type places. I'm very outgoing, and very energetic. There are times though, I enjoy absolute peace and tranquility. I enjoy cooking at home, and love to have my friends over for a nice dinner and nice bottle of wine. I really enjoy discussing matters of values, politics, culture, and the most random trivia and useless bunch of n

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any