(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | Los Angeles, California

From NY to LA

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I just moved to LA from NY and although I love NYC, I'm really pumped to be living on the west coast. I'm definitely the outdoors-ey type - surfing, snowboarding, hiking, camping, mountain biking, rock climbing - basically anything adventurous. I also like checking out art shows, museums and theaters, going out for sushi, cooking big italian dinners at home, drinking at random dive bars (especially with live music), or just going out to the beach to chill out. I haven't been to any major sporting events in LA yet, but the Lakers, Clippers, Kings, and Dodgers are definitely on my list. Also looking forward to going on some sweet roadtrips to see friends up and down the coast. I love to go out and have a good time, but also just started a new career and am quite focused on being successful in my new job. Im looking to meet a genuine, intelligent, and down to earth girl to enjoy my time with in LA. Someone cool that doesn't mind just hanging out sometimes, but also likes to dress up and hit the town when its time to celebrate. Ideal characteristics: sweet, smart, funny, adventurous, playful, caring, intelligent, driven, and determined. If any or all of those fit you, and you are down to go on a few adventures, just let me know. After all, when its all said and done, its not the things you did, but rather the things you never got to do that you end up regretting...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any