(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | Los Angeles, California

What can I say? Life's about choices

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out









Wine tasting

in her own words...

I don't really know what I'm looking for. I'm pretty much figuring out what I'm not looking for the hard way. Lol why can't things be easier? Do u like to slow dance? Candle light? A nice glass of wine? A good cigar? Do u have a sadistic spence of humor? R u a neat freak? Can u cook? Do u hate country music, cuz I do. But I like all the rest. How do u feel about watching foreign films? R u a 2block kind of person? U know never been outside the USA. U live in the same town u were born in? Cuz that is so not me. I'd die of boredom . Sorry but kids r a deal breaker. Mine r adults n I'm proud of u like Star Wars? Careful on this, the wrong answer is a deal breaker. Do u like cartoons? Do u like dogs?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Some college