PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Melissa

28 | Los Angeles, California

Are you the man with my glass slipper? Lol

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm 23, single, and looking for love. I recently got out of a 5 year relationship with the hopes of meeting the guy who is really meant for me. I'm a laid back, easy going, friendly caring loving type of person. I'm on the shy side but once I get to know someone I'm outgoing and fun. I love sports Basketball, football, boxing, baseball etc. I'm into all types of music ranging from Latin music to hip hop, pop, rock, indy even some country. I love comedy, action, thriller, drama, and romantic movies. I love attenting sport and comedy events. Overall I'm here looking to have an opportunity to meet a gentleman who has a fun outgoing personality. I like a headstrong type of man, who also has a sense of style, & a sense of humor. Smokers are a turn off! As far as alcohol goes I won't date a man that drinks on the regular.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
  • education:
    • Any