(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


26 | Los Angeles, California

Let's get outta here.

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm an artistic person who sees art in medicine; went into college as an architecture student but I turned my aspirations toward surgery. Graduated with a BA in Biology and minor in cinema production. I'm staying in LA and taking this current year off to work as an ambulance EMT while applying to medical school. In this time I also want to publish my literature and enjoy life. As my friends are going many different ways, I'd like to meet new people. Definitely a classic gentleman here and romantic, I think from growing up on reading literary masterpieces and seeing good examples around me. I'm often pensive and appreciate the small things around me, like the colors in the leaves or the way the wind feels. But I'm definitely not passive. Because of my creative and intellectual side I'm incredibly spontaneous. Hope you like surprises and not routines. High school swim team. University waterpolo team. I love water and being intense. Played the piano for 11 years and competed state level. Drummer for 3 years. I have many other passions but probably best for you to find out in person. I'm mysterious like that. Note: 90007 defaults to Dockweiler. I can't change it to say Los Angeles. If that's confusing, I live between downtown and USC.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any