(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Los Angeles, California

How can we make it ???

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »







Performing arts


Wine tasting


in his own words...

I enjoy life to the fullest from simple pleasures to the finer things. I work long hours but at the same time I make room in my life for working out, spontaneous fun and travel, and that special woman. My friends and family are an important part of my life as well. I'm very romantic and attentive. I'm really a nice guy, the exception to the! I've been told - all my girlfriends (women friends?) tell me so. They also tell me I make them laugh (not at me, but because I'm funny). I am passionate and sensual, also honest and sensitive-I have feelings and I can identify them. I enjoy travel and outdoor activities (snow skiing, scuba diving, mountain biking, rollerblading, etc.), but also enjoy hanging out at home spooning (forking?) and watching DVD's with a bottle of good merlot and a fine woman. My ideal match is fun, charming, witty, and spontaneous. She enjoys being romanced and understands the importance of chemistry as well as friendship and respect. She's passionate, loving, honest and has a really REALLY cute ????. She's got an adventurous streak. She's easygoing and is happy going out or staying in. She's classy and comfortable in her own skin-she can go anywhere, do anything and feel comfortable and enjoy herself

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree