(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Los Angeles, California

I'm looking for that friend who I'm crazy about:)

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm looking for that friend who I'm crazy about:) Generally kind and positive. Friends and family would say I'm hardworking, ambitious, giving, strong, funny and have a good head on my shoulders. I have great relationships with friends and my family. I'm very close to my parents and siblings and appreciate each of them greatly. I enjoy great food, a lot --eating out or cooking in, with some great conversation is always a good time. I love to travel and have been fortunate to visit many places, and plan on seeing more of the world at any chance I get. I love to help others- from a young student to see their limitless possibilities, to a dear friend who may just need a loving and objective ear. I love to laugh (cackle actually!) and enjoy the simple things in life. I'm looking for a man who is confident, kind, hardworking, affectionate, dependable, fun and excited about his life and what he's building and supportive of what his partner is building for hers. My ideal match cares about the world around him, is generous and compassionate towards the people in his life, is family oriented and a whole lot of fun. Look forward to meeting you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral