(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | Los Angeles, California

You can do your betting, I'm getting, some fun out of life!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am a smart, creative, professional in the arts and academia. I have a warm heart and a mischievous smile. I’m honest and intense, yet lighthearted and balanced too. I have a fresh approach to life. I am always eager to grow and expand and meet new people while I also enjoy cultivating my professional life. I enjoy being active as well as quiet time at home. I’m constant yet mutable; simple but complex, strong yet tender. What can I say: I like to stir things up. Once I welcome people into my world they seem to stay put, and I stay connected to my friends and family. They often come to me for help with life’s challenges. A native Californian, I am currently rediscovering Southern California—and downtown Los Angeles in particular—after living on the East Coast for several years. I want to uncover all the parts of California that I overlooked in the past. I am looking to meet entertaining and energetic gentlemen to go out with, explore the region, and possible romance. Are you up for it?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral