PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Lori

50 | Los Angeles, California

Lady seeking a Gentlemen... Someone to walk on the beach, share laughs & good conversation.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I've learned over the last year that life is too short too not have joy and someone to share it with! I am described by friends and family as smart, outgoing, and caring with a great smile. I am an entreprenuer and enjoy working and all the challenges that come with it! My schedule can be crazy sometimes requiring trravel... I really want to travel more in the future for pleasure and not just business. Seeking a caring gentlemen who wants a lady to share friendhip, a relationship that would develop into a deep connection. Someone who loves passionate kisses and quiet moments, fun out with freinds and experiencing the great food and wine. Love to cook and lounge at the beach, read and do crossword puzzles. Dancing is a BIG FAV, in all genres!! Would like to meet a man who wants to learn to tango... Now that my time is more my own I am looking to try new things, experience new people and places and just LIVE!!! If you think you're interested email me and lets see what we might have in common.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral