(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Los Angeles, California

A return to LA! Yay!!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out








Wine tasting



in her own words...

Hello there...I'm an English private jet flight attendant and recently seem to be the only singleton left amongst a sea of married buddies, hence the try at this Internet dating thingy. I'm not looking for a hook up - nor a Green Card, I've got one of those already! - rather more, someone who 'gets' me - and I him - and is looking to build upon that connection through lots of laughter, fun and happy, relaxed times. Let's take things slow and see where they go... I'm a fuss free, no drama kind of girl and would appreciate the same in my man. When not roving the planet for work, I really enjoy cooking, listening to music (everything from Michael Jackson to James Taylor), browsing in book stores, movies, tinkering about outside, socializing (although I'd much rather have dinner and conversation with someone special or friends than be out clubbing or propping up a bar) and keeping fit. (I know, I do most of the ladies on this site!). However I doubt many others have trekked the Khyber Pass in Afghanistan, been educated at Swiss Finishing School or speak Arabic... so maybe there is something just a little different about me?!. Being loving, kind, respectful, caring and honest are also is a sense of humor that can understand my English accent and twist on things. Laughter and smiles are such aphrodisiacs! At the moment I'm away with my current assignment for the next 6 weeks overseas but will be getting back to LA by August/September when I start a new flying posting... Drop me a line to say hello if you can wait that long to meet. If not, all the very best in your search. -- Louise

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree