PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Genghis

39 | Los Angeles, California

Its the journey, not the destination!

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Just a guy, looking for a girl... I am enjoying the ride, hoping to find a sweet gal to tease and have some crazy fun times together. I am an adventurer by nature and Ive traveled around, sown my wild oats and now I just want to focus on making the best of life here in LA. I like strong women who are smart, kind, and compassionate. I want to find someone, who by sharing time together, makes life more interesting, makes me wiser and hopefully together we can inspire each other to greater heights. I am well traveled and educated. I work hard and know exactly where I am going in life. I start at the bottom and fight my way to the top. I like to get my hands dirty and am very passionate about life. I am just rebellious enough to cause your dad to worry about you but cool enough to win him over. He'll be calling me champ in no time, I bet he will even share his natty ice with me or whatever it is your crazy dad drinks.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral