PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Joseph

54 | Los Angeles, California

Life is comfortable when you are Good Heartened , Clever , Free & Open minded , Self Spirited , Intellectual

His 6 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Museums

Playing Sports

Shopping

Watching sports

in his own words...

I'M Caring, Faithful, Friendly ,Loyal, Truthful, Loving, Generous, Goals Achiever ,Honest, Spiritual oriented, Future driven, Confidential, Understands the ups and downs of life, Committed to relationship,Reader,Visionary,Conservative,Passionate,Romantic,and loving. I'm a good cook, I can prepare delicious meals like fried rice with Chicken, Can prepare beef burger, Can prepare pizza, Italian sea food, Can prepare red red boiled beans with fried fish and friend plantain, Can prepare Samoa and etc. I don't smoke or drink alcoholic beverage, But i like to taste wine or Champagne with good flavor. My favorite colors are white, Blue. I am seeking to meet some one caring,faithful,communicative,loyal,generous,understanding,future driven ,honest, truthful to be with in a long term relationship, Courtship or marriage ,Some one with Good life principles to set an example to our children in the near future, God fearing person. I am looking for Some one who knows what to offer in life to a MAN, Ready to share poverty, richness, failure and victory together, is whom i have always being dreaming to meet in my life. . I am some one who spent most of her daily 80 percent activity reading inspirational books, Motivational books, Facts, Journals, like writing poetry, love letters, I am ready willing and able to venture forth on a journey that will leave the past behind while preserving the best memories and forgiving the ones that were hurtful and usually unintentional.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any