PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Abi

27 | Los Angeles, California

Life isn’t about finding yourself. Life is about creating yourself.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Cooking

Movies/Videos

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a student and designer driven by my dreams and passionate about my career, and Co-Founder/VP of a Non-Profit organization in the makes. Fashion is my passion. My family means the world to me and I spend a lot of time with them. I am loyal, compassionate, affectionate and care about doing good in the world.I love to watch big football games, Go to the beach, learn new things and travel. I love children. I can sometimes be really foreword when it comes to men and my relationship so I need a man that can handle that about me! I am looking for someone who is successful in that they are doing and who will be supportive of my success, affectionate, respectful and wants to travel the World with me! I want someone with a great sense of humor, someone who can encourage me to be adventurous, someone who takes pride in themselves and their woman, someone who will make me a priority in their life! Let's create memories! :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral