PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Dawn

58 | Los Angeles, California

Hello Single Men, It's got to happen sooner or later. Be positive and give it time.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in her own words...

I enjoy meeting people. Kids being kids makes me smile. I like a good comedy movie and stand up comedy. I am grateful that my mom is still living at her age. I am simple but not simple minded. I am old fashion even though I live in the city. I don't really have a social life, but that's fine. I usually hang out with a couple of girlfriends and go to the movies or out to dinner. Most of my time is spent with my daughter. What I'm looking for in a man is openness and truthfulness. I will not use what you trust with me against you. I will appreciate it and take it to heart. You don't have to tell me everything, but I do not want to guess about the things I should know. I want a man that is confident and knows what he wants in a woman and life. He has to have a relationship with God. He has to have some chivalry. I want a man that will treat me as if he has found his match or befriend me if I'm not and be honest and let me know. If we can't find chemistry in love, at least we can in friendship. So, here's a little about what I like and all about, if you are interested, send me a message. No photos no reply. Dawn

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education