(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Los Angeles, California

Life is full of surprises and I just take it one day at a time!

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts



in his own words...

For starters I'm not a great writer, especially when writing about myself. So, i'll try to use other peoples words to tell who I am. Some say that I am charismatic and loving and even funny once and a while. I find joy in spending life with the ones I love, family friends and getting outside. I take care of myself and attempt to stay in the best shape I can. I have great sayings like "People think I brilliant". I've lived in Asia for a few years and love the culture and food. I was raised in the south and lived in the Rockies primarily Idaho and Utah and now I am new to LA. I work in the entertainment industry which I have found really fun and....entertaining :) Ok that wasn't funny. I'm hoping for someone that can see the bright side of life through all the dark times. Someone that wants to be forever! A life full of exciting times including just being with someone special while sitting on the couch! Life can be simple so let's have fun! I enjoy taking taking care of my girl and helping her reach her dreams! It's very fulfilling to me. For me, I just want to be loved and to hold the one I love!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • education:
    • High school