(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


26 | Los Angeles, California

"I am a dreamer. I have to dream and reach for the stars, and if I miss a star then I'll grab a handful of clouds."

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out





Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

Funny- my friends would definitely describe me as being funny and humorous. I am also laid-back and a great listener when I need to be. I can come off as serious or timid at first but that's just until the "ice is broken". Then it's smooth sailing from there. Hopefully. I am very family oriented. I strongly believe that "family is not an important thing, it's everything." I am extremely grateful to have such a loving and supportive family. I hope to attract a person who feels the same way about their family or families in general. As far as relationship goes, I would love to be in a serious relationship, but I'm not quick to jump into one. I would first like to meet different individuals whom I can relate to and share things in common. But, if we happen to share a special connection, well we can always go from there . Because if it's meant to be, it will happen.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any