(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Los Angeles, California

Bringing the UK to LA ;)

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

Im originally from the UK but now in LA. I'm a healer, personal trainer, fitness model and writer. I love the healthy lifestyle and being in the sunshine. I guess that's partly why i moved here :) I guess you could say i'm outgoing, caring, deep, independent, curious, conscious, open, honest, positive, uplifting, spiritual, true to myself, loving, courageous, kind, a good listener....hmmm, I guess you'll get to find out what else ;) I have a 1 year old yellow Labrador called Honey who I love to bits. I never knew that puppy training would be so hard in the beginning. I thought you just fed and walked them LOL. I'm now actually good at sewing after all the things she's ripped up haha I'm very spiritual and open to so much. I'm a big believer in the laws of the universe the law of attraction and metaphysics, so I love to read about it. It's so inspiring. I go to the Agape as much as i can....its my drug ;) I am an easy going girl who if you caught me in action i'd be in my gym clothes lol i guess you could say its my second home! I love hanging with my friends, going to movies, dinners or chilling at home. I like guys who are fun, down to earth, like to keep fit, inspiring, open, positive, ambitious, passionate about what they do and not afraid to be themselves :) I'm looking for fun with no expectations'. If something blossoms then that's great and a total bonus. If its a booty call you're after then i'm not the girl for you. I'm not being harsh, I just have to be honest with you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any