(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | Los Angeles, California

Eccentric, financially secure, avg looks, very honest & sincere. Your mother would approve of me o_O. Motto: what doesn't kill you...

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing cards



in his own words...

Who I am: Eccentric for sure. Nothing too weird. Just odd. Have Multiple Sclerosis but managing well. Wife of 20 years dumped me. Two kids, almost grown. I'm young enough to start another family, old enough to be wiser about it. I'm a very calm, cool and collected person. I think before I act. I do not like bring around overly emotional people. I'm an introvert, quiet, but a deep thinker and thoughtful. Genius IQ, very much non traditional thinking. Who I am looking for: Someone who is imperfect and accepts it. ...who knows what they want in life. ...who wants to start or expand their family. ...who will never, ever, do botox, plastic surgery, or think that by altering their looks they improve themselves as a person. ...who dislikes makeup, or wears little of it. ...who loves to cook, make a house into a home, and wants to have kids and be family centered ...who isn't obsessed with a few extra pounds, or the lack thereof ...who will grow old and gray with me with grace and dignity. Someone who has simple tastes, doesn't feel a compelling need to fill life with material goods. Living well is fine, but its not a substitute for a life of substance. Someone who is young enough to still consider having kids, but old enough to have worked through the 'issues' of youth, and gained in maturity. I really don't know who the ideal match for me would be. I haven't been in enough relationships to know. But I am willing to try and consider anything and anyone. A friend once told me that if I was any more mellow, I would be dead. I have few friends, but the ones I have I keep and have deep, meaningful relationships with. The accomplishment I am proudest of are my two kids. I am grateful for everything. Having traveled extensively I know there is no such thing as a poor American. We are all so fortunate. I have no social life. I do not like parties or social events. I tend to dislike being around people. I don't like

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any