(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Los Angeles, California

Lifes good

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out







Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Rather then writing things to describe myself, I'd much rather draw it out, but too bad that not happening here. I was born in Korea, but moved to the Los Angeles when I was 4, so I pretty much grew up here. How would my closest friend describe me...probably reliable, trust worthy. I tend to be quiet at first, but I guess I can be a clown once you get to know me. Things that make me smile...would be seeing someone else smile and animals! love animals they always make me smile. Accomplishments that I'm most proud of would be, going to the college I've always wanted to go, graduating it, and landing the job I've always wanted. As For things I love to do, I like to draw, and draw some more as it is what I do for a living. When I'm not working I enjoy going out, always open to new things, but at the same time, I like to stay home too, be lazy, watching movies all day accompanied by my dog and hamster. I also love to eat, and cook...try to cook, I think if I didn't know to draw, I possibly would've became a chef instead. Well that's just some stuff about me. If you want to know more ask away!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral