PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Davin

40 | Los Angeles, California

Stay positive and Live Happy

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

As my friends would say, I am Easy Going and have a positive attitude about life. I am a southern boy recently moved to the west coast about 2 years ago for work. I am just now getting adjusted. When I first moved to LA I thought it was the worst thing ever because of the traffic, but I am now finding all the great things LA has to offer. I am slightly OCD (neat and clean freak) but only when it comes to my stuff. I moved to the Sunset and Vine area in LA and actually like all the things there are around my place. I was hoping to move to the beach, but I am in no rush to move from Hollywood area, so I may end up near the beach in a year or two.. or maybe not. I look a lot younger than I actually am, so kudos to my parents and my family genes. I have a goofy/fun side once you get to know me, but from a distance I can seem quite the quiet type. I am very organized and financially aware. I have a creative side, but good with numbers. I have played in a few bands in the past, but only for fun. I Enjoy music (all types), staying active, and good food. Favorite foods are Thai, Vietnamese, Sushi, Salad, Seafood (love the boiling crab) and BBQ (in moderation). I work during the week and try to get to the gym every week night. On the weekends, I will either go to the pool or beach on Sat and hike on Sunday. I love to try new things and I am a very open person. Life is short, so I know the meaning to cherish what you are given and stay positive because I truly believe life is what you make of it. I feel blessed everyday for everything I have. Although when it comes to relationships, I am very picky, but it is only because I know what I like and will not settle. I know I am not perfect, and there is not a perfect person out there, but I do believe that there is 1 person for everyone that can make each of us forget about the rest. I hope to find someone that I can grow with. Be my best friend, lover, and help guide each other when needed. If you like wha

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any