PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

David

34 | Los Angeles, California

Hey. Here to see about a girl.

His 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Mexican-American, born and raised in Los Angeles. I do love it here. Proud USC Trojan class of 2004. Had a great time and learned so much. I'm glad I'm a part of the Trojan Family. I'm 4 years into a great career that has been changing me for the better. Something I accidently fell into but owe alot to. I mostly work weekends but I love it that way. I'm usually going the opposite way of traffic; its such a good feeling. I think my passion has always been learning as much as possible. I've always found people who make efforts to be well-rounded to be most interesting. Family oriented and love them unconditionally. As of now havent started a family of my own yet but I'm open to starting one someday. Just has to be with the right woman. I make it an effort to avoid drunk clubbers and social ladder mongers. Sorry but I don't have anything for ya ;) I hope I don't offend anyone cause its not a bad thing, I'm just not attracted to that. I'm hoping to meet someone who's real and down to earth. Someone who stays positive and makes an effort to enjoy life. I can make most girls smile, and that always keeps me going. I'm attracted to women I can learn from. Women who have interests and passions; not the type that just sit at home and pick their nose (thats only cool sometimes).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any