PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Dasha

30 | Los Angeles, California

Love like you've never been hurt. Dance like no-one's watching. Sing like no-one's listening. Live like there's no tomorrow.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm just a regular, (albeit very unique) hometown girl looking for a good-hearted man. A Little Bit About Who I'm Looking For: A GUY WITH MAD SKILLS Napoleon Dynamite: Well nobody is going to go out with ME. Pedro: Have you asked anybody yet? Napoleon Dynamite: No. But who would? I don't even have any good skills. Pedro: What do you mean? Napoleon Dynamite: You know, like nunchuck skills, bow hunting skills, computer hacking skills. Girls only want boyfriends who have great skills Ok, ok back to being serious... ; ) I am aware that there is no "perfect person" out there. Like the cliche goes, (but I fully believe it), I want to find the "perfect person for ME". He is easy going/laid back, but not afraid of hard work. He sees the value of family, and wishes to have one of his own sometime in the not so distant future. He isn't afraid to admit when he is wrong, and forgives/says sorry easily. His word is genuine and he honors his commitments. He has a solid belief in God. (Sidenote: I will not push my beliefs onto anybody. I do, however, believe that having a similar faith/values, is very important in a future mate.) I feel so lucky to have all of the blessings that I have in my life. My friends, family, and career. Taking care of people is what I love to do, and knowing I've made a difference, or helped save a life brings me such tremendous joy. I think I have a lot of love to share. I have a huge heart, and a nurturing spirit. Friends would describe me as sweet, romantic, passionate, loving, artistic, spontaneous, responsible, feminine, active, likeable, warm, and caring. I'm also a bit of a jokester. One time I went along with a prank as though I was a fresh off the boat Russian mail order bride. (I'm from Russia originally but no boys, I don't have an accent, and yes, I can talk in one if you really really want) ; ) It's tough to find both chemistry and compatibility these days. That's why I'm on here... best of luck to everyone!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral