PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Loror

51 | Los Angeles, California

Dolce far niente

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I'm drawn to men who lead with authenticity and vulnerability and who have their own developed sense of beauty. I tend to like calm, grounded, confident, kind and reliable people. I'm an aesthetic and a naturalist. I'm not driven by ambition. Compared to most American lifestyles, mine would be a little more spacious. I'm decent, thoughtful and generous. I'm curious and interested in life, but I wouldn't say I was supernaturally happy. I do laugh a lot because funny situations draw my attention. But I have room for real life, and for difficult moments. I'm naturally friendly, expressive and out going, but also fairly quiet when I'm home. I tend to think for myself and ignore trends that seem valueless to me, regardless of their popularity. I lean towards unconventional. My friends say that I am engaging, attentive, good with kids and animals, but that I laugh at the wrong moment in jokes. I don't use a cell phone that much, don't watch TV and have never owned a microwave. I practice yoga and I love swimming prettty much anywhere. . I also really like to work with paints, design, photography, landscaping or some form of creativity regularly. Nature and wildlife are necessary for me. I need a lot of time in and among trees, and rocks and crows or whatever birds are around. I live in a canyon in Los Angeles and it wouldn't work for me to live in the flats, surrounded by cement. I am on a spiritual path which has meant for me a shift away from thought driven goals and more towards fluidity and trust. So the values of Western culture don't seem to be informing my life as much as they used to. I'm likely to relocate to a more rural environment when I come across the right place. Also, no judgment's, but if pornography is an important part of your lifestyle, I wouldn't be a match. It's just easier to say that here, then to try and fit that into a conversation suddenly.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 64
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any