(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Los Angeles, California

One of the simplest ways of being happy is letting go of the things that make you sad.

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »



Dining out






in her own words...

I'm a very down to earth person who likes to have a good time and enjoy life. There's so much I still have to accomplish in my lifetime and would like to find someone that is interested in sharing those adventures with me. I consider myself to be very caring especially towards those I love. However, I can be really silly and goofy, especially when it comes to entertaining children. I'm looking for someone who is serious about what they want in life and has goals, but can be silly and funny too. It's also important that the person I'm looking for has a sense of humor, is driven, enjoys time away from work, likes to travel, and likes to try new things. Picky eaters need not apply! I am interested in finding someone I can spend time with on a more regular basis. If it develops into something more permanent, great, but right now I just want a stable relationship with one guy. I'm definitely tired of the dating scene. I like to think I'm laid back when it comes to relationships and avoid drama as much as possible. However, I want honesty and I will be direct if I feel I'm not getting it. Lack of respect and manners are deal breakers. I like affection and would want my partner to be affectionate towards me. I'm a care-giver type. I always put everyone else first. I like making sure everyone is happy and content. However, it's nice when I know I'm taken care of too. If there is anything else you want to know or ask, just do it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any