(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Los Angeles, California

Life is Short..We need Love

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports


in his own words...

I am an active man, who enjoys computers, reading, movies-I have a passion for old movies, piano, cooking, and cultural things. I look forward to quiet times alone as well as a hot and interesting night with that special one. I'm versatile, and enjoy many different activities. I am looking for a companion who is sincere, intelligent, outgoing, open minded and attentive, and enjoy many different activities and what life has to offer. I want a partner and friend who knows what they want in life and don't mind letting me as a man take the lead, but is still able to be confident with that at the same time and well adjusted woman with goals. I am seeking someone I can build with. Someone who is God fearing and not into head games or drama. Just Love embracing everything life has to offer. "I am not looking for the "PERFECT" woman, but that woman that's perfect for me

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any