(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | Los Angeles, California

Hello Beautiful People!!

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 23 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I consider myself a genuine, down-to-earth kind of guy. I tend to live my life in the present, but also understand the need for balance. I believe in fate and fatefulness - that things happen usually just when they are supposed to happen. I am kind of a planner, but i also like to be spontaneous. Adventurous, articulate, educated and passionate are a few words that describe me. I believe in living my life in order to make a difference in the world. . I enjoy being active, traveling, discovering new places, people, and languages. I enjoy good music, arts, and cuisine. ... Fitness is extremely important to me.I'm grounded, expressive, and more spiritual than religious ( but i do pray to a higher power every night( whether its God or just the universe, who knows! I tend to be observant. Conversations turn me on... i'm def a character.. meaning i will proballly keep you laughing all night which i think is my best asset. I like getting up early and going to bed late; . My favorite moments in life are being surrounded by close friends over a home-cooked meal and a good bottle of wine. Family is important to me. They are my foundation. Home I take with me everywhere i go.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral