(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Los Angeles, California

With God all things are posssible

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »










in her own words...

I am down to earth person that loves life and most of all my family and I can't stand people that judge a book by its cover-you need to read what is inside, the cover doesn't tell the story but the pages do..I also love thunder and rain and yes I love walking in the rain. I am a true romantic and I do buy flowers for the one i love most my friends call me a supportive reliable person with a good sense of humor. I am passionate about the environment and animals , I am a fun loving, sensitive, honest and loyal woman/lady who loves to make people laugh. I enjoy traveling and going out for dinner and trying new restaurants or staying home and having a glass of wine with a nice home cooked meal. I enjoy going to the movies, whether it be drama, romance, chick flick, comedy, action. I like to keep fit and I like to go walking and I like to catch up with friends and go to the pub or have them over for a club.. I love going to concerts and shows and try and see as many as I can. My [...] Comment ? Like Like My life and ambitions

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree